恢復我的iPod

  • 簡單和安全的文件恢復程序恢復刪除/丟失的文件從iPod
  • 恢復照片,視頻和音頻文件從iPod
  • 恢復格式化的iPod的Mac和Windows計算機上的文件
  • 幫助您 恢復的iPod Nano, 洗牌,迷你iPod和iPod的其他設備

我可以恢復我的iPod的文件後,失去對它們的訪問?

是的,它可以恢復文件後刪除或虧損的iPod。此文章是所有關於為什麼以及如何失去對它們的訪問後,它可以恢復文件從iPod。請閱讀這篇文章,以滿足您的追求.

褒獎:

Recover My iPod

Recover My iPod

iPod是便攜式媒體播放器暨FireWire驅動器的設計和銷售的蘋果公司的iTunes是iPod的應用,這是用來管理iPod中的歌曲,圖片和視頻文件。它支持兩者兼而有之Mac和Windows操作系統。

簡單的用戶界面和出色的表現取得了獨特的音樂播放器iPod的極端之間。連續使用的iPod肯定會增加你的音樂收藏。不管你有多麼嚴重,有關iPod的文件,有一些艱難的時刻,在不知不覺中存儲的文件從iPod消失。失去了很長一段時間的音樂收藏和最喜愛的照片甚至是很難想像的,當它涉及到的現實是難以承受的。你一定想知道如何恢復我的iPod的數據,在這樣的情況下。

幸運的是,有機會來恢復iPod的文件。大量的研究後,有iPod的恢復恢復刪除/丟失的文件在Mac操作系統也有一個Windows版本的iPod的Mac軟. 點擊這裡 知道iPod的恢復軟件可以幫助你恢復iPod中的所有類型的數據丟失,這是喜歡的iPod Nano,iPod shuffle的迷你iPod,iPod的觸摸等,您可以輕鬆地恢復所有丟失的數據,這一切與所有iPod機型兼容iPod機型。如何恢復我的iPod的數據?如果這個問題是困擾你然後利用iPod的恢復軟件來恢復您的文件.

情況,由於iPod的文件可以被刪除或丟失:

  • 人為錯誤- 最常見的因素用於數據losse的是由於人為錯誤。誤刪除的iPod的文件,如數字圖像,音頻歌曲和視頻剪輯或格式化的iPod或iPod與iTunes的恢復。通過使用該軟件,您可以輕鬆地 恢復照片從iPod 丟失,由於上述任何原因.
  • 格式化 -這種情況發生時,您的iPod在Windows電腦上,即其文件系統是FAT32的,如果你將它插入Mac電腦,那麼它會被格式化為HFS +文件系統格式化。反過來,這將刪除所有你的iPod文件.
  • 意外的iPod還原- 術語“還原”的iPod的iPod重置到出廠設置。當您恢復您的iPod,所有的文件將被刪除,默認設置將被啟用和iPod軟件將更新.
  • 同步錯誤- iTunes有自動同步功能。因此,當您連接iPod時,它會只複製那些文件在它目前,如果iPod包含一些其他文件,然後將被刪除。 “同步錯誤”的信息之間的同步過程中隨時可能發生。會出現這種情況主要是由於硬件的更改,軟件故障,新用戶帳戶或如果媒體文件已損壞。這可能會刪除文件,從兩個地方.
  • 彈射不當- 突然斷開的iPod可以花費你大量的數據丟失,如果您已經連接你的iPod與iTunes,然後外設“選項,應使用”安全刪除。
  • 病毒攻擊- 病毒感染也是iPod播放器的情況下的數據丟失的主要原因。也就是說,它可能會刪除你的照片,歌曲,視頻等,從iPod,並在最壞的情況下,它也可能破壞iTunes的應用程序.

數據丟失是確保這些場景或一些更多的情況下,我們並不知曉的賬戶上,以便更好地防範,而不是固化不好做:

  • 為了留住定期的數據備份可以創建文件的關鍵因素。
  • 電源應該是正確的,它是定期檢查,如果不支持強源。
  • 更新殺毒軟件必須有一個系統,以避免病毒的攻擊。
  • 不要突然從系統中刪除的iPod.

iPod的恢復工具的最佳功能:

  • 能夠恢復不同類型的音樂文件,視頻文件和圖片從iPod。
  • 檢索如JPEG,JPG,PNG,TIFF,BMP,GIF,RAW照片文件格式支持各種數碼相機的圖像類型。
  • 有助於恢復從iPod的iTunes播放列表同步錯誤後到出廠設置或重置iPod,為了得到音樂文件格式,如MP3,WAV,AIFF,MP4,AIFC,MIDI,M4A,RA,AMR等推薦本網站 http://www.recovermyipod.net/zh/zh-itunes-library.html 獲得額外的知識.
  • 此外,您也可以找回丟失的視頻文件如AVI,MP4,MOV,MPEG,RM,3G2,MPG,3GP從iPod在不同的情況下。
  • 識別和恢復從iPod Nano,iPod的經典的iPod Mini和iPod Shuffle的數據。
  • 它可以用來恢復數據從冰凍的iPod格式的iPod,以可靠的方式損壞的iPod等。

最近的更新:

如何恢复从iPod Shuffle的歌曲删除: 你面临的困难从iPod Shuffle的恢复已删除的歌曲?不用担心因为iPod的恢复工具有潜力的时间内瞬间从恢复的iPod Shuffle的歌曲被删除。欲了解更多详细信息,只是通过链接: 从iPod Shuffle的恢复已删除的歌曲.

私のiPodタッチをスピードアップする方法: 詳細レモは簡単にマウスのいくつかの簡単なクリックであなたのiPod touchを最適化することができますので、今、必要が、あなたのiPod touchの性能を高めるために苦労しないように。詳細については、指定されたページアドレスのを見てみましょう: どのようにiPod touchの性能を最適化するには?

步驟步驟iPod的恢復過程:

步驟 1: 下載並安裝免費的演示版本的iPod的恢復工具。安裝完成後選擇 “RECOVER PHOTOS” 從主屏幕.

Recover My iPod- Main screen

>

步驟 2: 從下一屏幕上選擇 “RECOVER LOST PHOTOS” 找回丟失的文件從iPod,視情況而定.

Recover My iPod- Select Recover Lost Photos

步驟 3: 你將不得不選擇您的iPod已經丟失的數據確定的驅動器​​列表後,點擊 NEXT. 軟件掃描指定的媒體文件類型的iPod,並顯示恢復的文件 “FILE TYPE VIEW”.

Recover My iPod - View Files

 

敵人 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 的用戶

敵人 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 的用戶

Recover iPod Data

  • Simple and secure file recovery program to retrieve deleted / lost files from iPod
  • Restore photos, videos and audio files from iPod
  • Recover formatted iPod files on Mac and Windows computer
  • Helps you to recover iPod Nano, Shuffle, iPod Mini and other iPod devices

Can I recover my iPod files after losing access to them?

Yes, it is possible to recover files from iPod after deletion or loss. This article is all about why and how it can be possible to recover files from iPod after losing access to them. Keep reading this article to satisfy your quest.


Recover My iPod

Recover My iPod

The iPod is portable media player cum FireWire drive designed and marketed by Apple Inc. iTunes is the application of iPod, which is used to manage songs, pictures and video files in iPod. It supports both Mac and Windows operating systems.

Simple user interface and outstanding performance has made iPod an extreme unique music player among all. Continuous usage of iPod will definitely increase your music collection. No matter how serious you are about the iPod files, there are some tough times in which unknowingly stored files disappear from iPod. Losing long time music collection and most favorite photos is hard even for imagination, when it comes to reality it is unbearable. You must be wondering how to recover my iPod data in such scenarios.

Luckily, there is an opportunity to recover iPod files. Upon lot of research, there is iPod recovery Mac software to recover deleted / lost iPod files on Mac operating system which has one Windows version too. Read here to know how iPod recovery software helps you to recover all type of data loss in iPod and it is compatible with all iPod models like iPod Nano, iPod shuffle, iPod Mini, iPod touch etc. you can easily restore all lost data out of this all iPod models. How to recover my iPod data? If this question is bothering you then make use of iPod recovery software to recover your files back. iPod recovery software is most effective app and is very safe when compared other available recovery tools to restore iPod files, as it doesn’t contain any harmful elements like virus or malignant programs.   

Situation due to which iPod files can be deleted or lost:

  • Human Errors - The most common factors for data loss are due to human mistakes. Accidentally deleting iPod files like digital images, audio songs and video clips or formatting the iPod or restoring the iPod with iTunes. By using the software you can easily restore photos from iPod which are lost due to any of these reasons.
  • Formatting -This situation occurs when your iPod is formatted on Windows computer i.e. its file system is FAT32 and if you plug it into a Mac computer, then it will be formatted to HFS+ file system. This in turn will erase all your iPod files.
  • Accidental iPod Restore - The term "Restore" in iPods is to reset the iPod to its factory settings. When you restore your iPod, all the files will be deleted, default settings will be enabled and iPod software will be updated.
  • Sync Error - iTunes has the automatic sync feature. Therefore, when you connect the iPod, it will copy only those files that are present in it and if the iPod contained some other files then those will be removed. The "Sync error" message can occur anytime in between the synchronization process. This happens mainly due to hardware changes, software malfunctions, new user account or if the media files are corrupt. This may delete files from both the places.
  • Improper Ejection - Disconnecting the iPod abruptly can cost you heavy data loss that is if you have connected your iPod with iTunes then 'Safely remove Peripherals' option should be used.
  • Virus Attack - Virus infection is also main reason of data loss in case of iPods. That is, it may delete your photos, songs, videos etc. from iPod and in worst cases; it may also corrupt the iTunes application.

Data loss is sure on the account of these scenarios or some more scenarios which are unknown to us, so better to have the precaution rather than curing the bad done:

  • Backup creation of files can be the key aspect in order to retain the data regularly.
  • Power supply should be proper and it is checked at regular intervals if not supported by the strong source.
  • Updated antivirus must be there in a system to avoid the virus attack.
  • Don’t abruptly remove iPod from system.

Even after following these above described reasons, if you lose iPod file then make use of iPod recovery software and retrieve iPod data within few simple clicks of computer mouse. This remarkable recovery app can restore iPod files on Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows XP, Vista, etc. It can also help you to recover iPod files on various Mac versions like Lion, Mountain Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard and Mavericks.  

Best features of iPod Recovery Tool:

  • Ability to restore different types of music files, video files and pictures from iPod.
  • Retrieve image types like JPEG, JPG, PNG, TIFF, BMP, GIF and RAW photo file formats supported by various digital cameras.
  • Helps to recover iTunes playlists from iPod even after sync error or resetting iPod to its factory setting in order to get back music file formats like MP3, WAV, AIFF, MP4, AIFC, MIDI, M4A, RA, AMR etc. Refer this site to gain extra knowledge.
  • In addition you can also retrieve lost video files such as AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, RM, 3G2, MPG and 3GP from iPod under different circumstances.
  • Identify and restore data from iPod Nano, iPod Classic, iPod Mini and iPod Shuffle.
  • It’s a user friendly application; it provides clear directions for every step following which even an inexperienced user can retrieve iPod data.  
  • It can be used to restore data from frozen iPod, formatted iPod, corrupted iPod etc. in a reliable way.
  • This amazing tool will not only restore iPod files, but also assist you to recover data from various storage devices like internal computer hard disks, external hard disks, pen drives, memory cards, memory sticks, etc.  
  • It’s an award winning utility and has received several compliments by its user.      


Recent updates:

How To Recover Deleted Videos From iPod Nano?

Restore iPod Classic Files Diag Error

Recover Files from iPod in Recovery Mode

iPod Classic Full but Shows no Library

How Do I Recover Deleted Apps on my iPod

Recover Songs from Frozen iPod Nano

Steps to get back iPod files:

Step 1: Download and install demo version of iPod recovery utility. After installation select “Recover Photos” option from main screen to retrieve iPod data.

Recover My iPod- Main screen

Step 2: From the next screen choose “Recover Lost Photos” or “Recover Deleted Photos” option depending on the situation to restore iPod files.

Recover My iPod- Select Appropriate Option

Step 3: You will have to choose the iPod from which you have lost data from the list of identified drives and click on "Next". Software scans the iPod for specified media file types and display the recovered files in “File type View” or "Data View".

Recover My iPod - View Files


For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users